Curriculum committee.

Members of the curriculum committee

Gill Attwood  (TVi-PD)

Oliver Dale (Cassel Hospital) 

John Diamond (Mulberry Bush)

Ruth Eames (expert by experience)

Kevin Gallagher (TCTC)

Vicky Gavin

Rex Haigh (Enabling environments)

David Kennard

Jan Lees (LLE)

Sarah Paget (Community of communities)

Steve Pearce (Chair)

Sarah Tucker (LLE and IGA)

Stuart Whitelaw (expert by experience)

Gary Winship (TC journal) 

Biographies available here.